Djesse Vol. 3 (Exclusive Color Version)

  • Sold out

Sorry Sold out

Limited Edition - Midnight Blue Vinyl

‘Album of the Year’ GRAMMY-nominated record featuring Daniel Caesar, Tori Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign and many more.


Side A
2. Count The People (feat. Jessie Reyez & T-Pain)
3. In My Bones (feat. Kimbra & Tank and The Bangas)
4. Time Alone With You (feat. Daniel Caesar)
5. All I Need (with Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. In Too Deep (feat. Kiana Ledé)

Side B
1. Butterflies
2. Sleeping On My Dreams
3. Running Outta Love (feat. Tori Kelly)
4. Light It Up On Me
5. He Won't Hold You (feat. Rapsody)
6. To Sleep

*Marketing Sticker Is Not Attached To The Sleeve*

Limit of 4 per customer.