Djesse Vol. 3 LP


Click here to order from the UK store!

Djesse Vol. 3 is the third installment of Jacob Collier's multi GRAMMY-winning, four-album series. Vol. 3 is the most unconfined and collaborative display of Collier’s songwriting, performing and producing to date, bringing Daniel Caesar, Jessie Reyez, Kiana Ledé, Kimbra, Mahalia, Rapsody, T-Pain, Tank and The Bangas, Tori Kelly, and Ty Dolla $ign on a trip into what he describes as negative acoustic space.

2. Count The People (feat. Jessie Reyez & T-Pain)
3. In My Bones (feat. Kimbra & Tank and The Bangas)
4. Time Alone With You (feat. Daniel Caesar)
5. All I Need (with Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. In Too Deep (feat. Kiana Ledé)
7. Butterflies
8. Sleeping On My Dreams
9. Running Outta Love (feat. Tori Kelly)
10. Light It Up On Me
11. He Won't Hold You (feat. Rapsody)
12. To Sleep